Contact



Perendale Publishers Limited

7 St Georges Terrace
St James Square
Cheltenham
Glos GL50 3PT
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1242 267700
Email: info@perendale.co.uk

Publisher
Roger Gilbert - Email: rogerg@perendale.co.uk

Group President
Darren Parris - Email: darrenp@perendale.co.uk

Production Editor
Rebecca Sherratt - Email: rebeccas@perendale.co.uk

Features Editor
Vaughn Entwistle – Email: vaughne@perendale.co.uk

Subscription & Circulation
Tuti Tan - Email: tutit@perendale.co.uk

Design & Page Layout
James Taylor - Email: jamest@perendale.co.uk

Production Manager
Martyna Nobis - Email: martynan@perendale.co.uk

Feature Editor
Daniel Jackson - Email: danielj@perendale.co.uk


Milling and Grain (MAG)

Tel: +44 1242 267707
Editors:
Guest Editors - Email: guesteditor@perendale.co.uk
Professor Wenbin Wu - Chinese Edition
Mehmet Ugur Gurkaynak - Turkish Edition
Roberto Luis Bernardi - Spanish Edition

International Aquafeed & Fish Farming Technology (IAF)

Tel: +44 1242 267706
Editors:
Professor Simon Davies - Email: simond@aquafeed.co.uk
Dr Kangsen Mai – Email: kangsenmai@126.com
Antonio Garza de Yta - Email: antonioy@aquafeed.co.uk

All Extruded

Tel: +54 2352 427376
Editors:
Pablo Porcel de Peralta - Email: info@allextruded.com

IAF Editorial Advisory Panel

Email: advisorypanel@aquafeed.co.uk
* Abdel-Fattah M. El-Sayed (Egypt)
* Professor António Gouveia (Portugal)
* Professor Charles Bai (Korea)
* Dr Daniel Merrifield (UK)
* Dr Dominique Bureau (Canada)
* Dr Elizabeth Sweetman (Greece)
* Dr Kim Jauncey (UK)
* Eric De Muylder (Belgium)
* Dr Pedro Encarnação (Portugal)

International Milling Directory (IMD)

* Tel: +44 1242 267703
IMD Coordinator
Tuti Tan - Email: tutit@perendale.co.uk

North America Office

Tel: +1 913 2163941
Fred Norwood - Email: fredn@perendale.com

Latin America Office

Tel: +54 2352-427376
Iván Marquetti - Email: ivanm@perendale.com
Pablo Porcel de Peralta - Email: pablop@perendale.com

Turkish Office

Tel: +90 (537) 3646457
Mehmet Ugur Gurkaynak - Email: mehmetg@perendale.com

Asia-Pacific Office

Tel: +64 27 3456223
Peter Parker - Email: peterp@perendale.co.uk

France Office

Tel: +33 6 78577645
Antione Tanguy - Email: antoinet@perendale.co.uk

India Representative

Tel: +91 47 675216
Raj Kapoor, Assocom-India Pvt Ltd - Email: rajkapoor@aibtm.in

Nigeria Representative

Nathan Nwosu - Email: nathann@perendale.com
Tel: +234 805 7781077

Perendale Publishers Limited

Supports two industry charities